Check out my Birchbox goodies!!

I mentioned in my last post that I recently placed my first Birchbox order (other than my sample subscription). I know you’ve probably all been just as extatic as I am for my box of goodies so let’s see what I got…

The anticipation killing you yet? Yes, I did receive more than just a pretty box. Here’s the real deal:
And here’s the breakdown…

1. Supergoop CC Cream 
So I received this sample in my second Birchbox and absolutely fell in love with it. I was used to using cheap foundation that just cakes onto your skin so this was definitely a nice treat. It blends well, feels light & airy, plus has SPF 35+ so you don’t have to worry about greasy sunscreens ruining your makeup (perfect for Florida). My jaw dropped at the full size bottle. The small sample surprising lasted quite awhile so I feel I definitely got a great deal with this huge bottle! 
Find the product here:  Supergoop CC Cream 
2. ncLA Nailing Hollywood Nail Wraps
I added these nail wraps onto my order because a) I had reward points racked up , b) I’m absolutely in love with these colors and patterns and c) my idea of a relaxing Saturday afternoon is doing my nails and I’m ALWAYS looking for new ideas. I will definitely be playing around with these bad boys this weekend so stay tuned for a future blog review on them! 
Find the product here: 

ncLA Nailing Hollywood Nail Wraps

3. BONUS! Free sample of Evologie
That’s right, I got to pick out a FREE sample and I chose this blemish serum. Of course there’s nothing happening on my face at the moment so I’ll have to wait to try this one out. For once I actually WANT a blemish just to try it! 
Find this product here: 

Evologie® Intensive Blemish Serum

And there you have it, my first Birchbox purchase exposed! Please leave questions/comments in the box below.

Leave a Reply

