Why I’m so excited about Shaun T’s NEW workout program

If you were to tell me a few years ago that I’d be a fitness junkie, in the best shape of my life, and a Beachbody coach I would of seriously laughed in your face. That’s not me! I don’t work out and I’d never dream to step foot in the gym. So how exactly did I end up getting involved in all of this? Don’t laugh. It all started with dancing like a fool in my living room. I picked up Zumba for my Xbox Kinect and danced around for an hour a day without really knowing what I was doing. All I knew was that I was having a blast and burning up to 1,000 calories per hour! It didn’t feel like working out at all but I dropped some serious weight in the blink of an eye. I could NOT believe it.

So what does this have to do with Shaun T’s new workout program CIZE? Um, everything! It’s all about dancing your butt off! Shaun T breaks down each move for you so if you’re totally uncoordinated like myself, you can still pick it up. Workouts are 35-40 minutes each and the whole program is 4 weeks long. Of course there’s hot music and killer moves to get you pumped!  Check out the details in the video:

I have yet to work out with Shaun T but those I know who are familiar with him absolutely love his style. He’s super energetic and knows how to push you to your limits. You may have heard of some of his other Beachbody programs such as Insanity and T25.

Is it for you?

If you are anything like I was when first starting out and can’t even imagine doing any sort of workout whatsoever, this is the program for you. You’ll be having so much fun you’ll forget it’s an actual workout. Just trust me on this one. I can honestly say dancing has changed my life because it opened the door to so many other things in my life. Oh and I too was hesitant about starting. I am in no way a dancer by any means and thought there was no way I would ever be able to keep up. But you know what, as long as you’re moving you’re doing it right! Who cares what you look like while doing it? That’s the beauty of having it on DVD 🙂

When you can get it 

NOW! Ask me how in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

