I’ve reached a new low. I’m starting to dream about junk food. Literally.

UPDATE: This past week I’ve started the Keto diet which is high fat & low carb. I feel like I’ve been eating like a fat ass all week with fat bombs, peanut butter, bacon, and lots of cheese. But so far it’s been working out! I don’t think I’ve ever been this excited about a diet. I can seriously eat my favorite foods minus the sugar and carbs. Here’s a video I made on the first day going on the diet.

So not to brag or anything but I’m pretty awesome at this diet! Even though I’m rockin it right now, I do have some good stuff in my food diary that happened prior to starting. Enjoy!

6/13/15
I’ve reached a new low. I’m starting to dream about junk food. Literally. Last night Justin went to 7-11 to get soda and a brownie. I was good and didn’t get anything at all! Woohoo! But last night I had a dream that I lived in 7-11. I was surrounded by honey buns, Kit Kats, and Reese’s. I could have anything I wanted, as much of it as I wanted and it was all free. Maybe I should of just picked up that damn peanut butter brownie while I was actually there and been done with it!

6/14/15
I’ve discovered the magic trick to avoid eating junk food before bed! All you have to do is lay in bed and toss & turn constantly thinking about the food you’re craving until you fall asleep. Easy as that! So I’m starting the high fat, low carb Keto diet and I’m really excited. Also a little nervous since I can’t have ANY sugar, not even most fruits. How in the world am I ever going to do this?? Good news is all the recipes sound super amazing like peanut butter fat bombs! And lots of bacon and cheese. Can’t go wrong with that 🙂

And that’s all for now! Tell me, have you ever tried this Keto diet? Tips, suggestions, recipes and whatever else you got for me is much appreciated!

Leave a Reply

