You won’t believe what I’ve been up to!

null(1)

I cannot BELIEVE I have nothing to post from my food journal yet again! I’ve been logging all my food in My Fitness Pal and sticking to exactly what I log. No late night snacks or over eating for me. Not even a single craving. Although, I am looking forward to some Ben & Jerry’s on my cheat day which is next Thursday, not like I’m counting down the days or anything.

Anyway, I have some BIG NEWS!!

I have something extra special to share with you…

So I’ve been experimenting in the kitchen again. I’ve been trying new recipes and putting my own spin on them. I am all about simplifying these days. Some of those recipes have long complicated ingredients lists. Don’t you hate that? I don’t know about you but if I don’t know where to find a certain ingredient in the grocery store or the number of steps is greater than 5, I’m moving onto a different recipe!

That’s why I’m coming out with my very own cookbook that will be known as the Lazy Chef, a collection of my favorite low-carb recipes. It’s still in the works but I need YOUR HELP! If you have a recipe that needs to be simplified so you can throw it together after work or whip up appetizers for a party without spending an arm and a leg, COMMENT below. Let me know what you want to learn how to make the EASY way!

Help me out with some recipe ideas and your name may just appear in the book and I’ll give you a FREE copy 🙂

2 thoughts on “You won’t believe what I’ve been up to!

Leave a Reply

