How a 5 Day Clean Eating Challenge can help you reach your goals

5 Ways a 5 Day Clean Eating Challenge can help you reach your goals

Getting your nutrition in line can be a very scary thing. Where do you even start?? When I first began my weight loss journey, I was clueless. I seriously had no idea what I was doing. I actually thought since I was doing intense Zumba workouts, I was able to eat whatever I wanted. I really wish I could go back in time because I couldn’t have been more wrong! I began seeing a huge change in my weight loss and the way I felt overall when I started eating healthy. I always encourage people to START with nutrition but I know how daunting it can be. For this reason, I like to host 5 day clean eating challenges every month. How will one of these groups benefit you? Here are 5 reasons why YOU need to join the next one!

It teaches you WHAT TO EAT

In a clean eating challenge, you are provided with a complete 5 day meal plan (with recipes included) and a shopping list. How does this help you? For most of us, we have no clue where to even begin. What should we be looking for at the grocery store? What do these weird ingredients on the label mean? What can I eat? What can’t I eat?? These were all questions I once had too. Dieting can be mind boggling. But with a set meal plan and shopping list, you know EXACTLY what you should be eating. It’s all laid out for you, taking all the guesswork out for you.

Daily tasks help keep you on track

In every clean eating challenge group, I ask that all participants participate within the group DAILY!! Why does it matter if you do the silly daily tasks within the group (Selfie with your favorite water bottle!! :))? Because checking in every single day is what keeps you accountable. It helps you STAY ON TRACK!

Support of others keeps you motivated

It is INCREDIBLE what can be accomplished within a group of like-minded people. You will be in a clean eating group with people JUST LIKE YOU. We all want to get our nutrition in line, to eliminate our crazy chocolate cravings, and to look and feel our best! We are all in this together. When you feel like giving up, you have an entire group of people to turn to for support. It’s pretty difficult to call it quits with a group like this 🙂

BASIC KNOWLEDGE to help you carry it on

It’s not over after the 5 days. Trust me, you will want to continue. Why? Because what you learn in a free clean eating challenge is so SIMPLE that you can continue it on your own or with a group of friends. You can become the TEACHER. I like to take it back to basics and share only what you really absolutely need to know in your healthy lifestyle.

Short time commitment that you can stick to

I admit, clean eating should really be a LIFESTYLE CHANGE not just a “diet” but that can be so overwhelming! Making these changes in your life isn’t easy and when you look at the whole picture, forever seems way out of your league. That’s why I like to take baby steps. Start with the 5 days and learn the basics. Sounds do-able, right? If you choose to continue, great! But all I ask is a mere 5 day commitment.

Is it for YOU??

Think you’re ready to take on the 5 day clean eating challenge?? I host Facebook challenges MONTHLY and would love to have you part of the next group. COMMENT “I’m in” below to join! 🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

